Afrique Ameriques Asie Europe Moyen-Orient Internet Nations unies

2009 Roland Berger Human Dignity Award

Roland Berger Human Dignity Award goes to Reporters Without Borders and Shirin Ebadi.
More information here

About us

Contact us
in the world

2005 progress Report
I. The state of press freedom worldwide in 2007
II. The year 2006
III. Reporters Without Borders’ field of work
IV. How to help us

Accounts 2006
Income and expenditure
State of accounts at 31 December 2006